The Accidental Rubyist

invalid byte sequence in UTF-8

rbcurse 1.1.1 released

leave a comment »

I should have released this ages ago, but after moving my code to 1.9.1, I just could not get out of adding new components, features or cleaning up, or outright rewriting.

So here is 1.1.1 which is the 1.9 version. Please note that 0.1.3 is the 1.8.7 version. I believe 1.1.1 also runs on 1.8.6/7 but I’ve not fully tested it on 1.8. I’ve moved over to the Snow Leopard (Intel) machine — no longer on the old PowerPC, although its lying on my bed collecting dust.

Please use the master19 branch on github if you go there.

Written by totalrecall

May 6, 2010 at 11:48 pm

Posted in ncurses, rbcurse, ruby

Leave a Reply

